The DRPS Committee for 2024

January 20, 2024  •  Leave a Comment

Following the AGM on 19th January the committee for 2024 will be:


Chairman - Derek Buckett

Secretary - Stuart Irons

Treasurer - Roger Pringle

Programme Secretary - Stuart Irons

Committee member - Peter Cottrell

Competition Secretary:

Derek Buckett for prints

John Spowart for DPIs (or PDIs if you prefer)


Other volunteers:

Raffle - Dorothy Rudkin

Refreshments - Paul and Gloria Nickerson

MCPF Delegate - Rosemary Buckett

Webmaster - Trevor Rudkin



No comments posted.